Here's When the New Stranger Things Episodes Hit Netflix in Your Time Zone - CNET

1 week ago 8

Stranger Things is heading towards its last episodes of the latest season. Set six months aft the gang's showdown with the Mind Flayer astatine play 3's climax, play 4 takes the formed and spreads them crossed 4 antithetic locations, including Russia and California. It's been awesome truthful far.

It's not conscionable the formed that's dispersed out, but truthful is the play itself. Stranger Things' 4th play is divided into 2 antithetic parts -- akin to Ozark's last season -- with the archetypal 7 episodes dropping connected May 27 and past the 2nd measurement of 2 episodes, each apparently movie-length, hitting Netflix connected July 1.

Stranger Things occurrence merchandise docket

The 2 volumes of Stranger Things' 4th play volition driblet astir a period apart.

  • Season 4, Vol. 1 -- each 7 episodes disposable now.
  • Season 4, Vol. 2 -- both episodes disposable Friday, July 1 -- 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)

When tin you spot play 4 successful your clip zone?

Vol. 2 lands connected Netflix astatine midnight PT connected Friday, July 1. Those connected the East Coast volition beryllium amended disconnected readying for Friday nighttime viewing, arsenic the caller episodes deed Netflix astatine 3 a.m. ET. That's 2 a.m. CT and 1 a.m. MT

If you're successful the UK, Vol. 2 tin beryllium watched from 8 a.m. BST. Those successful continental Europe volition person to hold till the amusement drops at 9 a.m. CEST in Germany, France, Italy and Spain. If you're successful Australia, Stranger Things launches astatine the cleanable time: 5 p.m. AEST.

Here are immoderate different clip zones:

Hawaii: 9 p.m. HST connected Thursday, June 30
Alaska: 11 p.m. AKDT connected Thursday, June 30
Brazil: 4 a.m. BRT connected Friday, July 1
Israel: 9 a.m. IDT connected Friday, Friday, July 1
South Africa: 9 a.m. SAST connected Friday, July 1
Dubai, UAE: 11 a.m. GST connected Friday, July 1
India: 12:30 p.m. IST connected Friday, July 1
South Korea: 4 p.m. KST connected Friday, July 1
Japan: 4 p.m. KST connected Friday, July 1

Stranger Things is simply a amusement acceptable successful 1980s Hawkins, Indiana. It kicked disconnected with the disappearance of Will Byers, which resulted successful a full batch of disorder and conspiracy. It turns retired that the adjacent Hawkins National Laboratory has, successful searching for the cleanable limb to extremity the Cold War, been messing astir with the supernatural. It someway broke done to a demonic magnitude called the Upside Down, which unleashed monsters similar demogorgons and, ultimately, the Mind Flayer. 

'Stranger Things' Stars Then and Now: Wow, They've Really Grown Up

See each photos

The laboratory is besides experimenting connected kids who look to person peculiar powers. One of them, dubbed Eleven, escapes and joins Will's radical of friends -- Mike, Dustin and Lucas -- and helps rescue Will. Eleven gets adopted by municipality constabulary main Jim Hawkins. Happy ending? Not quite. Read this if you're not up to day with each the Hawkins happenings starring into play 4.

Movies Coming successful 2022 From Marvel, Netflix, DC and More

See each photos
Read Entire Article