How to get a UFC 246 live stream and all you need to know about McGregor vs Cerrone

TechRadar Reviews

Reviews / TechRadar Reviews 18 Views 0

There isn't long to wait now to sit down and enjoy a UFC 246 live stream. And it's got all the potential to be a huge one thanks to the return of the infamous (some may even say Notorious) Conor McGregor. After an unstoppable period, McGregor faced multiple losses and an eventual disgraced exit from UFC. But now he is back well over a year since his last appearance in the Octagon.

And with a history like McGregor's - UFC's fastest knockout, first fighter to hold two simultaneous belts and a 21-4 record - he would need a pretty big name to make his triumphant return. Enter, Donald Cerrone.

UFC 246 - where and when?

UFC 246 will kick off on Saturday, January 18 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

Prelim coverage will start at around 8pm ET, 5pm PT and for those in the UK, an early 1am BST. For the main card, the time to tune in will be 10pm ET, 7pm PT and 3am BST.

ESPN+ is your place to watch in the US and we have further details below.

Comments