South Africa vs England live stream: how to watch 2nd T20i cricket 2020 from anywhere

TechRadar Reviews

Reviews / TechRadar Reviews 27 Views 0

South Africa gave a far better account of themselves in their ODI series against England last week after the Test series, and then won a massively dramatic first ODI earlier in the week. With two more T20 matches to finish off the visitors' tour, you won't need to miss a ball with our guide to getting a South Africa vs England T20 series live stream below.

South Africa vs England 2020 T20 series - where and when

The three-match T20 International series takes place at a trio of different cricketing venues across South Africa in early February.

1st T20 - South Africa won by 1 run 

2nd T20 - February 14 (Kingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban) Day/Night 

3rd T20 - February 16 (SuperSport Park, Centurion )

The first two T20s are day/night matches with play set to start at 6pm SAST local time. That means an 4pm GMT start for folk watching in the UK. The 3rd T20 has an afternoon start with the first ball set to be bowled at 2.30pm SAST (12.30pm GMT).

Despite the improvement, the Proteas still weren't able to pin down a resilient England in the final ODI game and had to settle for a series draw. With confidence rebuilt, they'll be looking to go one step further in this T20 series and that impressive victory on Wednesday.

Comments