Wilder vs Fury 2 live stream: how to watch, date, time and undercard

TechRadar Reviews

Reviews / TechRadar Reviews 19 Views 0

Everything leading up to Wilder vs Fury 2 suggests it's going to be a fight for the ages and one that you aren't going to want to miss. So we're here to tell you everything you need to know about 2020's biggest boxing event, including complete details of how to live stream Wilder vs Fury 2 and watch the big fight on TV and online - plus key information like the Wilder vs Fury time, date and undercard.

Wilder vs Fury 2 cheat sheet

The Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder rematch takes place in Las Vegas at the iconic MGM Grand on Saturday, February 22. The show begins at 7pm ET/4pm PT, with undercard fights expected to start at 7.30pm ET/4.30pm PT. The main card is provisionally scheduled to begin at 9pm ET/6pm PT, which means the UK time of Wilder vs Fury 2 isn't likely to be until around 5am GMT.

This weekend's big fight is being promoted as 'Unfinished Business', after the first Wilder vs Fury clash in 2018 ended in a controversial split draw decision. Nothing less than the WBC heavyweight title is at stake in Las Vegas, with both boxers also defending undefeated records.

Comments